SEARCH FACULTY ALPHABETICALLY BY FIRST NAME
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

   

 

 

Achara Sukonthasarn, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
nssgi005@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Acharaporn Sripusanapan, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
acharsri@chiangmai.ac.th


     
 

Akeau Unahalekkha, PhD, RN
Associate Professor


     
 

Amornrat Angmsuoy, MNS, RN
Assistant Professor
angamsuoy@hotmail.com


     
  Anon Wisutthananon, MPH, RN
Assistant Professor
anon2007@hotmail.com
     
  Apirach Indarangkura Na Ayutthaya, MA, RN
Assistant Professor
     
 

Areewan Klunklin, PhD, RN
Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Planning and Community Service
areewan@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Benjamas Suksatit, MNS, RN
Instructor
sbenjama@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Boonchoo Anusasananun, MNS, RN
Instructor
booonchoo24@yahoo.com

     
 

Bungorn Supavititpatana, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
meowbsn@yahoo.com

     
 

Bunpitcha Chitpakdee, PhD, RN
Instructor

     
 

Cattaliya Siripattarakul Sanluang, MNS, RN
Instructor
cttaliya@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Chalinee Suvanayos, MA, RN
Assistant Professor
chalinee@chiangmai.co.th

     
 

Chanchai Yothayai, PhD, RN
Instructor
jane@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Chawapornpan Chanprasit, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
chawapor@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Chawee Baosuang, PhD, RN
Associate Professor

     
 

Chaweewan Thongchai, MA, RN
Associate Professor
nssgi012@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Chiraporn Tachaudomdach, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
c.sukan@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Chitravadee Rianthong, MNS, RN
Instructor

     
 

Chomphoonuch Srirat, MNS, RN
Instructor
c.srirat@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

CHUTIMA MEECHAMNAN, MNS, RN
Instructor
chuti_o@yahoo.com

     
 

Darawan Thapinta, EdD, RN
Associate Professor
darawan@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Decha Tamdee, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor and Assistant to the Dean
detamdee@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
  Dinlaka Tripiboon, MPH, MHSc, RN
Instructor
dinlaga@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Duangruedee Lasuka, DN, RN
Associate Professor
d.lasuka@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Hunsa Sethabouppha, PhD, RN
Instructor
hunsa@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Jantararat chareonsanti, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

     
 

Jariyaporn Srisawarg, MNS, RN
Instructor
jariyaporn_s@hotmail.com

     
 

Jindarat Chaiarj, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
sudaratc@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Jirawan Deelua, MNS, RN
Instructor
deelua@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Jittaporn Chitreecheur, MSc, RN
Associate Professor
Jittapor@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Jutamas Chotibang, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

     
 

Jutarat Mesukko, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
jutarat@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
  Kanittha Rattanakanlaya, MNS, RN
Assistant Professor
kanitjib@yahoo.com
     
  Kunlayanee Tantranont, PhD, RN
Instructor
tantranont_k@hotmail.com
     
 

Kannika Kantaruksa, PhD, RN
Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Administration
kannikak@chiangmai.ac.th

     
  Kannika Tongubon, MS, RN
Instructor

     
 

Kasara Sripichyakan, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
kasara@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Khanokporn Sucamvang, DNS, RN
Assistant Professor
nssgi008@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Kingfa Saenglee, MNS, RN
Assistant Professor
pimvitus@yahoo.com

     
 

Kulwadee Abhicharttibutra, MNS, RN
Assistant Professor
nsikmtml@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Kwaunpanomporn Thummathai, MSc, RN
Assistant Professor
Kwaunpanomporn@hotmail.com

     
  Lalida Noppakun, MNS, RN
Instructor
lalidaty@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th
     
 

Linchong Pothiban, DSN, RN
Associate Professor
linchong@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Malee Urharmnuay, MPH, RN
Associate Professor
malee100@yahoo.com

     
 

Marayart Na nakorn, MEd, RN
Associate Professor
marayart@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Mayulee Somrarnyart, PhD, RN
Instructor
nsimsmrr@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Nantaporn Sansiriphun, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
ntporn@nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Natthawan Suwan, MSc, RN
Assistant Professor
natthawan_suwan@hotmail.com

     
 

Nattaya Suwankruhasn, MEd, RN
Instructor
k_chunnawong@hotmail.com

     
 

Nethong Namprom, MSc, RN
Assistant Professor
nethtaya@hotmail.com

     
 

Nitaya Pinyokham, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

     
 

Nongkran Viseskul, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
nongkran@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

Research Profile

     
 

Nonglak Chaloumsuk, MNS, RN
Instructor
pnonglak34@hotmail.com

     
 

Nongyao Kasatpibal, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

     
 

Nongyao Udomvong, MPH, RN
Associate Professor
nongyao_u@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

NOPPAMAS PIPATPIBOON, PhD, RN
Instructor
pipatpiboon_n@hotmail.com

     
  Nuttamon Vuttamon, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
     
  NUTTANICHA BAIYA, MNS, RN
Instructor
baiya.nut@gmail.com
     
 

Orn-Anong Wichaikhum, PhD, RN
Instructor
owichaikh@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Pakapan Woottiluk, MNS, RN
Assistant Professor
pakapan@mail.nursing.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Paradee Nanasilp, DrPH, RN
Associate Professor
paradee14@yahoo.com

     
 

Patcharaporn Aree, DSc, RN
Associate Professor
nsfni001@chiangmai.ac.th

     
  Patcharee Woragidpoonpol, MNS, RN
Associate Professor
nsipjrns@cmu.ac.th
     
  Patcharin Chaisurin, MNS, RN
Instructor
pchaisurin@hotmail.com
     
 

Patraporn Tungpunkom, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
patrapor@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Petsunee Thungaraenkul, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
petsunee@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Phanida Juntasopeepun, PhD, RN
Instructor and Assistant Dean for International Affairs
phanida@chiangmai.ac.th

Research Profile

     
 

Pikul Boonchuang, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
b_pikul@hotmail.com

     
 

Pikul Nantachaipan, DNS, RN
Assistant Professor and Assistant Dean for IT and Management Information System Affairs
pikul@chiangmai.ac.th

Research Profile

     
 

Pimpaporn Klunkin, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
p.klunk@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Piyanut Xuto, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
piyanutxuto@hotmail.com

     
 

Piyaporn prasitwattanaseree, MPH, RN
Instructor
prasitwa@hotmail.com

     
 

Piyawan Sawasdisingha, MNS, RN
Assistant Professor and Assistant to the Dean
Piyawan@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Pojanee Pakpoom, MS, RN
Instructor
pojanee@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Pornpun Subpaiboongid, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
poom_ploy@hotmail.com

     
 

Prapim Buddhirakkul, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

     
 

Pratum Soivong, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
pratum@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Prissana Soontornchai, MS, RN
Assistant Professor

     
 

Punpilai Sriarporn, PhD, RN
Associate Professor and Assitant Dean for Research and Innovation Affairs
nsipsrrp@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Puntawee Chuekao, MSc, RN
Associate Professor
puntawee@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Rangsima Poomsawat, MSc, RN
Instructor
rangsima@chiang.ac.th

     
 

Rangsiya Narin, PhD, RN
Instructor
rangsiy@hotmail.com

     
 

Ratanawadee Chontawan, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
ratanawa@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Raymoul Nantsupawat, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
raymoul@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Rojanee Chintanawat, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
nsirchnt@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

RUJADHORN INDRATULA, MNS, RN
Instructor
rujadhorn.indratula@gmail.com

     
 

Seepan Kantawang, DSN, RN
Assistant Professor

     
 

Siriluck Vadtanapong, MNS, RN
Instructor and Assitant Dean for Administrative Affairs
siriluck@nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Sirirat Panuthai, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

     
 

Sirirat Vichittragoonthavorn
Instructor

sirirat_v@nurse.cmu.ac.th
     
 

Sivaporn Aungwattana, MNS, RN
Assistant Professor
yukyuy@hotmail.com

     
 

Sombat Skulphan, MNS, RN
Assistant Professor
mdossklp@mail.chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Somjai Sirakamon, PhD, RN
Instructor

     
 

Sompit Ampai, MNS, RN
Instructor

     
 

Srimana Niyomkar, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
srimana@hotmail.com

     
 

Suchada Lueang-a-papong, MS, RN
Assistant Professor

     
 

Sudarat Sittisombut, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
sudarat@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
  Sujitra Chaiwuth, MNS, RN
Instructor
sujitra64@yahoo.com
     
 

Sujitra Teansawad, DSN, RN
Associate Professor
sujitra@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Sukanya Parisunyakul, DNS, RN
Associate Professor
sukanya@mail.nurse, cmu.ac.th

     
 

Saranya Wannachaiyakul, MNS, RN
Instructor
sarinyawarakul@yahoo.com

     
 

Sumalee Lirtmunlikaporn, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
sumalirt@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Suparat Wangsrikhun, PhD, RN
Instructor and Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
nssgi011@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Supit Roongruangsri, MEd, RN
Assistant Professor
supit@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Susanha Yimyam, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
yimyam@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Suthatip Upalabut, MS, RN
Assistant Professor and Associate Dean for Student Development Affairs
upalabut@hotmail.com

     
 

Suthisa Lamchang, MS, RN
Associate Professor
suthisa@nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Suwit Inthong, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
suwit@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Tareewan Chaiboonruang, MPH, RN
Assistant Professor
tareewan@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Taweeluk Vannarit, DSN, RN
Assistant Professor
vannarit@hotmial.com

     
 

Thanapun Junyasiri, MS, RN
Instructor
thanaj@yahoo.com

     
 

Thanaruk Suwanprapisa, DN, MPH, RN
Associate Professor
thanaruk@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Thanee Kaewthummanukul, PhD, RN
Instructor
thaneek32@yahoo.com

     
 

Thitima Suklerttrakul, MSc, RN
Assistant Professor
thitima_nurse21@yahoo.com

     
 

Thitinut Akkadechanunt, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
thitinut@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Tipaporn Wonghongkul, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
tipaporn@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

Research Profile

     
 

Totsaporn Khampolsiri, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

     
 

Treeyaphan Supamanee, PhD, RN
Instructor
treeya@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

Umpai Charuwatcharapaniskul, MS, RN
Associate Professor

     
 

Usanee Jintrawet, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
usanee@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
     
 

Voranut Kitsumban, PhD, RN
Instructor

     
 

Wanchai Moongtui, DSN, RN
Associate Professor
wanchaiuab@hotmail.com

     
 

Wanicha Pongchompoo, MNS,RN
Assistant Professor
pongchompoowanicha@hotmail.com

     
 

Wanpen Songkham, PhD, RN
Instructor
wsongkhu@hotmail.com

     
 

Waraphorn Sunthorn, MNS, RN
Instructor

     
 

Waraporn Boonchieng, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
waraporn@boonchieng.net

     
 

Waraporn Lertpoonwilaikul, MS, RN
Associate Professor
waraporn@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Warawan Udomkhamsuk, MNS, RN
Assistant Professor
Poomcome@hotmail.com

     
 

Warunee Fongkaew, PhD, RN
Professor
nsmdi001@chiangmai.ac.th

     
 

WARUNTORN JONGRUNGROTSAKUL
Instructor
wynnie.jong@gmail.com

     
 

Weeraporn Suthakorn, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
weeraporn@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Wilawan Picheansathian, DN, RN
Associate Professor
wilawanp@mail.nurse.cmu.ac.th

     
 

Wilawan Tuanrat, MSc, RN
Assistant Professor
wilawantuanrat@yahoo.com

     
 

Wipada Kunaviktikul, DSN, RN, FAAN
Dean and Professor
nsadi001@chiangmai.ac.th

Research Profile

     
 

Yupin Phianmongkhol, DN, RN
Associate Professor
yupinp@nurse.cmu.ac.th