A leading international academic and research nursing institution.

Staff Directory


Chiara Bethany Wuorenmaa
Administrative Assistant

Tel.
Email: chiara.w@cmu.ac.th
Claire Ji-Shing Yao

Tel.
Email: yao.c@cmu.ac.th
Janice M.Pono
English Language Instructor

Tel.
Email: pono.janice@cmu.ac.th
Margaret Clarke

Tel.
Email: clarke.m@cmu.ac.th
Katanchalee Saengrak
Human Resource Officer

Tel. +66 53 93-5038
Email: katanchalee.s@cmu.ac.th
Kanoknart Ruengdao
General Service Officer

Tel. +66 53 93 5029
Email: kanoknart.s@cmu.ac.th
Khanokporn Sucamvang
Nursing Service Center Director

Tel. +66 53 94 9160
Email: khanokporn.su@cmu.ac.th
Kamolchanok Kawil
Secretariat

Tel. +66-53-94 5013,+66-53-935013,511472
Email: kamolchanok.k@cmu.ac.th
Kamolnat Rattanawarang
Plan and Policy Anayst Head of Policy, Planning and Educational Quality Assurance Section

Tel. +66 53 949087
Email: kamolnat.r@cmu.ac.th
Grid Sriteerajit
Computer Technical Officer

Tel. +66 53 936014
Email: grid.s@cmu.ac.th
Kanyarat Janmanee

Tel. 083-9600248
Email: kanyarat.jan@cmu.ac.th
Kan Sansamer
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 936065
Email: kan.s@cmu.ac.th
Karnsinee Chanin
Dormitory Manager

Tel. +66 53 935026
Email: karnsinee.c@cmu.ac.th
Kessarin Kaewvong
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: kessarin.k@cmu.ac.th
Kanin Supornsin
Mechanic

Tel. +66 53 935050
Email: kanin.supornsin@cmu.ac.th
Jarun Jaingam
Electrician

Tel. +66 53 935050
Email: jarun.j@cmu.ac.th
Jakkapob Dhatsuwan
General Administration Officer Head of Administration and Correspondence Section

Tel. +66 53 949069
Email: jakkapob.d@cmu.ac.th
Janthakran Phukkaman

Tel. 083-4775368
Email: janthakran.ph@cmu.ac.th
Junshai Thong-ngam
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: junshai.th@cmu.ac.th
Chanram Kampok
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 935035,+66 53 949092
Email: janraem.k@cmu.ac.th
Jittraporn Jaipuan
Caregiver Supervisor

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: jittraporn.j@cmu.ac.th
Jintapat Nateewattana

Tel. 0917241778
Email: jintapat.n@cmu.ac.th
Jiraporn Koonawoot
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 949107
Email: jiraporn.a@cmu.ac.th
Chalernporn Kampok
Gardener

Tel. +66 53 935050
Email: jarenpron.k@cmu.ac.th
Chalermchai Phumkokrux

Tel. +66 53 936074
Email: chalermchai.p@cmu.ac.th
Chalermpon Chianglong
Research Coordinator

Tel. +66 53 949138
Email: chalermpon.ch@cmu.ac.th
Chanoknan pansom
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 935035, +66 53 935026
Email: chanoknan.p@cmu.ac.th
Chanida Tonpiphat
Finance and Accounting Analyst

Tel.
Email: chanida.t@cmu.ac.th
Chonlada Kongsuk
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 935017
Email: chonlada.k@cmu.ac.th
Chatchadaporn Wiroonwiriyangkul
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 935025 # 15, +66 53 949078 # 15
Email: chatchadaporn.w@cmu.ac.th
Chanida Kawekham

Tel.
Email: chanida.k@cmu.ac.th
Chutiyapak Meepong
Plan and Policy Analyst

Tel. +66 53 936011
Email: chutiyapak.m@cmu.ac.th
Natsuda Lerspinyowong
Finance and Accounting Analyst

Tel.
Email: natsuda.l@cmu.ac.th
Darunee Kuntolbutra
Nursing Lab Facilitator

Tel. +66 53 935019,+66 53 936082
Email: darunee.kun@cmu.ac.th
Tanagorn Tumkandee
Information Technology Officer

Tel. +66 848086064
Email: tanagorn.tu@cmu.ac.th
Thanchaok Sridechakul
Plan and Policy Analyst

Tel. 053-949088
Email: Thanchanok.s@cmu.ac.th
Thunyaporn Koichusakul
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 935011,+66 53 935011 # 0
Email: thunyaporn.koi@cmu.ac.th
Thunyabhorn Liewtrakul
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 935025, +66 53 949078 # 16
Email: thunyabhorn.l@cmu.ac.th
Tanvarat Soynak
Caregiver Supervisor

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: wonpen.p@cmu.ac.th
Nongkran Sitthikornsakul
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 935019,+66 53 935014
Email: nongkran.s@cmu.ac.th
Nongnuch Chaiyos
Academic Officer, Senior Professional Level

Tel. +66 53 936065,+66 53 949079 # 27
Email: nongnuch.c@cmu.ac.th
Nonglak Vetchakarn
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: nonglak.v@cmu.ac.th
Noppawan Rattanadumrongaksorn
Registered Nurse

Tel. +66 53 936082
Email: noppawan.rat@cmu.ac.th
Napatamon Ngamvilirat
Plan and Policy Analyst

Tel. +66 53 936011
Email: napat.ngamvilirat@cmu.ac.th
Naruemon Tamun
Facility Maintainer

Tel.
Email: naruemon.tamun@cmu.ac.th
Nun Waikid

Tel. +66 53 946079 # 104
Email: nun.w@cmu.ac.th
Nipha Kanpaksin
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 936065, +66 53 949079 # 21
Email: nipha.k@cmu.ac.th
Niphaphon Taemmak

Tel. +66 53 49107
Email: niphaphon.t@cmu.ac.th
Nirun Saowamarn
Driver

Tel. 053- 936073
Email: nirun.saowamarn@cmu.ac.th
Nutchanat Suphan-udom
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 935025, +66 53 949078 # 13
Email: nutchanat.suphan@cmu.ac.th
Nusorn Chitwicha

Tel. +66 53 949151
Email: nusorn.c@cmu.ac.th
Benjaporn chutharot
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 936065, +66 53 94-9079 # 28
Email: benjaporn.chu@cmu.ac.th
Prakaimas Chareonanusorn
General Service Officer

Tel. +66 53 936063
Email: prakaimas.c@cmu.ac.th
Prapat Juntawong
Driver

Tel. +66 53 936073
Email: prapat.j@cmu.ac.th
Prapai Inta
General Service Officer

Tel. +66 53 935014
Email: prapai.in@cmu.ac.th
Prayoon Larmoon
Document Officer

Tel.
Email: prayun.l@cmu.ac.th
Prasit Mueangmoon
General Service Officer, Operational Level

Tel. +66 53 935024
Email: prasit.mue@cmu.ac.th
Prachayaporn Chareonpakdee
Registered Nurse

Tel. +66 53 949138
Email: prachayaporn.c@cmu.ac.th
Pranee Chittadoo
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 945050,+66 53 935020,+66 53 935017
Email: pranee.c@cmu.ac.th
Parinya Kisakul
Audio-Visual Technical Officer

Tel. +66 53 949094
Email: parinya.k@cmu.ac.th
Preechayakorn Chaiyaso

Tel. 053-949088
Email: preechayakorn.c@cmu.ac.th
Preecha Thaoasa
Gardener

Tel. +66 53 935050
Email: preecha.tayasa@cmu.ac.th
Paveena Tongdee
Academic Officer

Tel.
Email: paveena.t@cmu.ac.th
Parikunya Kuntarest

Tel. +66 53 936074
Email: parikunya.k@cmu.ac.th
Poonnpa Wiriya
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 93-6065, +66 53 94-9079 # 23
Email: poonnpa.s@cmu.ac.th
Phatchara Kuntayo
Driver

Tel.
Email: phatchara.k@cmu.ac.th
Pornchulee Rungsiyarom

Tel. +66 53 936079
Email: pornchulee.r@cmu.ac.th
Pornthida Kummongkol
Finance and Accounting Analyst

Tel. +66 53 936012
Email: pornthida.k@cmu.ac.th
Ploypailin Jearjarn

Tel.
Email: ploypailin.j@cmu.ac.th
Patcharaporn Phantong

Tel. +66 53 936075
Email: patcharaporn.ph@cmu.ac.th
Patcharee Yooyam
Nursing Lab Facilitator

Tel. 936082
Email: patcharee.yoo@cmu.ac.th
Pimpavee Chuaphoon
International Coordinator

Tel. +66 53 935012
Email: pimpavee.s@cmu.ac.th
Pimpron Subhame
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: pimporm.s@cmu.ac.th
Pisamai Yonpuck
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 935025 # 12
Email: pisamai_tu@cmu.ac.th
Phaichayan Suochama
Computer Technical Officer

Tel. +66 53 949163
Email: phaichayan.s@cmu.ac.th
Paitoon Chuntee
Driver

Tel. +66 53 936073
Email: paitoon.chuntee@cmu.ac.th
Pattaravadee Prachakorn

Tel. +66 53 946079 # 104
Email: pattaravadee.p@cmu.ac.th
Manas Sittisena
Driver

Tel. +66 53 936073
Email: manas.s@cmu.ac.th
Manuschanok Sriteerajit
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 949077 , +66 53 936062
Email: manuschanok.s@cmu.ac.th
muntanee khumpho

Tel. 0865866446
Email: tukkie.koung@gmail.com
Mullika Udomsin

Tel. +66 53 949151
Email: mullika.u@cmu.ac.th
Marisa Guptarak
International Coordinator

Tel. +66 85 7089290
Email: marisa.g@cmu.ac.th
Yupin Tamoon
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: yupin.ta@cmu.ac.th
Yeamlux Cherchum
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015,+66 53 937230
Email: yeamlux.ch@cmu.ac.th
Ratchada Jongpugdee
Human Resource Officer

Tel. +66 53 935038
Email: busabong.ch@cmu.ac.th
Rutchanee Teepakakorn
General Service Officer

Tel. +66 53 935020,+66 53 935047
Email: rutchanee.tee@cmu.ac.th
Lamjuan Lo-Phet
Supply Analyst, Senior Professional Level Head of Finance and Commodities Section

Tel. +66 53 949074
Email: lamjuan.lophet@cmu.ac.th
Wannakorn Changsilp

Tel. 0875445036, 053956057
Email: wannakorn.cha@cmu.ac.th
Wannaporn Namkham
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 935018
Email: wannaporn.namkam@cmu.ac.th
Warakorn Kritsanawanich
Plan and Policy Analyst

Tel. +66 53 949088
Email: warakorn.k@cmu.ac.th
Waraporn Dethpong Kunanoi
Human Resource Officer, Professional Level

Tel. +66 53 949071
Email: waraporn.d@cmu.ac.th
Warisa Wikasillp

Tel. 0954345336
Email: warisa.wi@cmu.ac.th
Watchara Chirdlum
Supply Analyst

Tel. +66 53 935028
Email: watchara.c@cmu.ac.th
Watcharee Nakhapa
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 845038871
Email: watcharee.n@cmu.ac.th
Wantanee Saekaoy
Finance and Accounting Analyst

Tel. +66 53 935032
Email: wantanee.n@cmu.ac.th
Warunee Wongprasert
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 935016
Email: warunee.wong@cmu.ac.th
Wasana Tanglee
Nutritionist

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: wasana.au@cmu.ac.th
Withun Sriwilai
Facility Maintainer

Tel.
Email: withun.s@cmu.ac.th
Wineerat Rattanawong
General Service Officer

Tel. +66 857061282
Email: wineerat.r@cmu.ac.th
Wilaipan Jaiwilai

Tel. +66 53 949157
Email: wilaipan.j@cmu.ac.th
Saranya Chaisang
Foreign Affairs’s Officer, Professional Level Head of Research Administration, Academic Services, and International Relations Section

Tel. +66 53 935012
Email: saranya.c@cmu.ac.th
Sriphan Apimon
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 894175
Email: sriphan.a@cmu.ac.th
Sripen Singkaew
Caregiver Supervisor

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: Sripen.sing@cmu.ac.th
Sujika Phumkokrux
Academic Officer, Senior Professional LevelHead of Educational Services and Student Quality Development Section

Tel. +66 53 94 9079 # 29
Email: sujika.p@cmu.ac.th
Supaluk Poungmalai

Tel. +66 53 935011
Email: supaluk.po@cmu.ac.th
Somchit Kiatwattanacharoen
Registered Nurse, Senior Professional Level

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: somchit.kiat@cmu.ac.th
Sompit Supornsin
General Administration Officer, Senior Professional Level

Tel. +66 53 935024, +66 53 936060
Email: sompit.supornsin@cmu.ac.th
Samarn Saokaew
Audio-Visual Officer

Tel. +66 53 935027
Email: samarn.s@cmu.ac.th
Sangwan Boonma
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: sangwan.bo@cmu.ac.th
Saithong Khompor
Document Officer

Tel. +66 53 935024
Email: saithong.kh@cmu.ac.th
Saithong Bunrueng
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 949091
Email: saithong.b@cmu.ac.th
Supoj Cheiwchan
Public Relations Officer

Tel. +66 53 935045
Email: supoj.c@cmu.ac.th
Supon Moonwichai
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 935050
Email: supon.m@cmu.ac.th
suparat Samerjai
Document Officer

Tel. +66 53 935024,+66 53 936060
Email: suparat.sa@cmu.ac.th
Surasak Rarit
Driver

Tel. +66 53 936073
Email: surasak.rarit@cmu.ac.th
Saowanee Chatraksa
Caregiver Supervisor

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: saowanee.ch@cmu.ac.th
Adun Seekhomdee
General Service Officer

Tel. +66 53 935017
Email: adun.seekhomdee@cmu.ac.th
Anurak Nomwong
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: anurak.no@cmu.ac.th
Anusra Thaprom
Research Administrative Officer

Tel. +66 53 936080
Email: anusra.t@cmu.ac.th
Apichon Sommit
Student Quality Development Officer

Tel. +66 53 94-9083
Email: apichon.som@cmu.ac.th
O W

Tel.
Email:
Arunthip Jantaraj
Supply Analyst

Tel. +66 53 935032
Email: arunthip.jantaraj@cmu.ac.th
Anyarat Wongwiriyapun
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 936065, +66 53 949079 # 22
Email: anyarat.w@cmu.ac.th
Amporn Lerdkalee
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 935035,+66 53 949092
Email: amporn.l@cmu.ac.th
Ampika Suwannabut
Research Administrative Officer

Tel. +66 53 935033
Email: janeykimkim@gmail.com
Arnon Jindathum
Computer Technical Officer

Tel. +66 53 936014
Email: arnon.j@cmu.ac.th
AMPA NIMMANPIPAK

Tel. 0851066710
Email: ampa.mtl@gmail.com
Eaknarin Chaiwooth

Tel. +66 53 949674
Email: eaknarin.c@cmu.ac.th
Back to top