A leading international academic and research nursing institution.

Faculty Directory


Achara Sukonthasarn
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949101,+66 53 949047
Email: achara.su@cmu.ac.th
Acharaporn Sripusanapan
Assistant Professor

Tel. Ped Dept: +66 53 949003, EQD: +66 53 941402
Email: acharaporn.s@cmu.ac.th
Akeau Unahalekhaka
Professor

Tel. +66 53 949-028
Email: akeau.u@cmu.ac.th
Amornrat Ngamsuoy
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949-002
Email: amornrat.ngamsuoy@cmu.ac.th
Anon Wisutthananon
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949-027
Email: anon.w@cmu.ac.th
Apichat Kardosod
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949-045
Email: apichat.k@cmu.ac.th
Apiradee Nantsupawat
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949-060
Email: apiradee.n@cmu.ac.th
Areewan Klunklin
Professor

Tel. +66 53 949100,+66 53 949016
Email: areewan.k@cmu.ac.th
Benjamas Suksatit
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935020, +66 53 935047
Email: benjamas.s@cmu.ac.th
Boonchoo Anusasananun
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017,+66 53 935041
Email: boonchoo.a@cmu.ac.th
Bungorn Supavititpatana
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935019,+66 53 949036,+66 53 949035
Email: bungorn.s@cmu.ac.th
Bunpitcha Chitpakdee
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935021,+66 53 935048 # 25
Email: bunpitcha.c@cmu.ac.th
Cattaliya Siripattarakul Sanluang
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949118
Email: cattaliya.s@cmu.ac.th
Chalinee Suvanayos
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949012
Email: chalinee.s@cmu.ac.th
Chanchai Yothayai
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935017
Email: chanchai.y@cmu.ac.th
Chavee Baosoung
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935019,+66 53 949038
Email: chavee.b@cmu.ac.th
Chiraporn Tachaudomdach
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949052
Email: chiraporn.tac@cmu.ac.th
Chomphoonut Srirat
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-935-020
Email: chomphoonut.s@cmu.ac.th
Chutima Meechamnan
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949-045
Email: chutima.m@cmu.ac.th
Darawan Thapinta
Professor

Tel. +66-53 -946-013
Email: darawan.t@cmu.ac.th
Decha Tamdee
Associate Professor

Tel. +66-53-946-068
Email: decha.t@cmu.ac.th
Duangduen Budda
Lecturer

Tel. +66-53-949-031
Email: duangduen.b@cmu.ac.th
Edgar Estur Acosta
Foreign Lecturer

Tel. +66 53935017
Email: edgarestur.acosta@cmu.ac.th
Hunsa Sethabouppha
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949-014
Email: hunsa.s@cmu.ac.th
Janpim Sarakorn
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935-104
Email: janpim.s@cmu.ac.th
Jantararat Chareonsanti
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949040
Email: jantararat.c@cmu.ac.th
Jariyaporn Srisawang
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935019,+66-53 935039,+66-53 949036
Email: jariyaporn.s@cmu.ac.th
Jindarat Chaiard
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949057
Email: jindarat.c@cmu.ac.th
Jiranan Wongsuwan
Lecturer

Tel. +66-89-192-0824
Email: jiranan.wong@cmu.ac.th
Jirawan Deeluea
Lecturer

Tel. +66-53-949-036
Email: jirawan.d@cmu.ac.th
Jittawadee Rhiantong
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 945020,+66 53 935042,+66 53 936067,9054
Email: jittawadee.r@cmu.ac.th
Jutamas Chotibang
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935014,+66 53 949003
Email: jutamas.c@cmu.ac.th
Jutarat Mesukko
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-949-008
Email: jutarat.m@cmu.ac.th
Kamonchanok Khetwang
Lecturer

Tel. 088 2611695
Email: kamonchanok.k@cmu.ac.th
Kanittha Rattanakanlaya
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017,+66 53 949044
Email: kanittha.r@cmu.ac.th
Kanjana Thana
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949019
Email: kanjana.th@cmu.ac.th
Kanjanee Sumatchaya
Lecturer

Tel. 053-935014
Email: ppeemaii@icloud.com
Karnjana Chaiteeka
Clinical Instructor

Tel. +66 837657067
Email: karnjana.chai@cmu.ac.th
Kasara Sripichyakan
Associate Professor

Tel. +66-53-935-019
Email: kasara.sripichyakan@cmu.ac.th
Kingfa Sanglee
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935019,+66 53 949036
Email: kingfa.s@cmu.ac.th
Kirana khaochalongkieng
Lecturer

Tel. 0861895299
Email: kirana.k@cmu.ac.th
Kronthip Inmueang
Clinical Instructor

Tel. 094-4803163
Email: kronthip.inmueang@cmu.ac.th
Kulwadee Abhicharttibutra
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935-021
Email: kulwadee.a@cmu.ac.th
Kunlayanee Tantranont
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-5394-9027
Email: kunlayanee.t@cmu.ac.th
Kwaunpanomporn Thummathai
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53 -949-013
Email: kwaunpanomporn.th@cmu.ac.th
Lalida Noppakun
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949048,+66 53 935017
Email: lalida.n@cmu.ac.th
Lawitra Khiaokham
Lecturer

Tel. +66 61-684-4626
Email: prueksalada.k@cmu.ac.th
Linchong Pothiban
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 949093
Email: linchong.p@cmu.ac.th
Mayulee Somrarnyart
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 936067
Email: mayulee.s@cmu.ac.th
Nantaporn Sansiriphun
Associate Professor

Tel. +66-53-949-042
Email: nantaporn.san@cmu.ac.th
Nantarat Matayaboon
Lecturer

Tel. +66-53-949-005
Email: dolporn.m@cmu.ac.th
Nattaporn Ontrakrai
Lecturer

Tel. 089-8513014
Email: nattaporn.o@cmu.ac.th
Nattaya Yakong
Clinical Instructor

Tel.
Email: nattaya.y@cmu.ac.th
Nattaya Suwankruhasn
Lecturer

Tel. +66 89-7015715
Email: nattaya.s@cmu.ac.th
Natthawan Suwan
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-935-016
Email: natthawan.suwan@cmu.ac.th
Nethong Namprom
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-949-007
Email: nethtaya@hotmail.com
Nisachon Ragsakun
Lecturer

Tel. + 66 94 - 614 - 5551
Email: nisachon.r@cmu.ac.th
Nongkran Viseskul
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-949-020
Email: nongkran.v@cmu.ac.th
Nonglak Chaloumsuk
Lecturer

Tel. +66-53-949-035
Email: nonglak.c@cmu.ac.th
Nongyao Kasatpibal
Associate Professor

Tel. +66-53-935-016
Email: nongyao.ka@cmu.ac.th
Noppamas Sripetchwandee
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935018
Email: noppamas.p@cmu.ac.th
Nuttamon Vuttanon
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 949044
Email: nuttamon.v@cmu.ac.th
Nuttanicha Sriboonyawattana
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-949-005
Email: nuttanicha.baiya@cmu.ac.th
Orn-Anong Wichaikhum
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949155, +66 53 949157, +66 53 935021,5048
Email: orn-anong.w@cmu.ac.th
Pakapan Woottiluk
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-936-063
Email: pakapan.woo@cmu.ac.th
Paradee Nanasilp
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935041,+66 53 935017,+66 53 949044
Email: paradee.n@cmu.ac.th
Parichat Thapwong
Clinical Instructor

Tel. +66 871920517
Email: parichat.r@cmu.ac.th
Patcharee Woragidpoonpol
Associate Professor

Tel. +66-93-137-6080
Email: patcharee.w@cmu.ac.th
Patcharin Chaisurin
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017
Email: patcharin.c@cmu.ac.th
Patraporn Tungpunkom
Associate Professor

Tel. +66-53-936-063
Email: patraporn.t@cmu.ac.th
Petsunee Thungjaroenkul
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-949-116
Email: petsunee.t@cmu.ac.th
Phanida Juntasopeepun
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-949-106
Email: phanida.j@cmu.ac.th
Pimpaporn Klunklin
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949-003
Email: pimpaporn.k@cmu.ac.th
Piyanut Xuto
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 949039,+66 53 949035
Email: piyanut.x@cmu.ac.th
Piyaporn Prasitwattanaseree
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935019, +66 53 935039,+66 53 949035
Email: piyaporn.p@cmu.ac.th
Piyawan Sawasdisingha
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935-022
Email: piyawan.sa@cmu.ac.th
Piyawan Sritawan
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935038
Email: piyawan.nuntapong@cmu.ac.th
Podjanee Khwanngern Parkpoom
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935019,+66 53 935039,+66 53 949036
Email: podjanee.p@cmu.ac.th
Pratum Soivong
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-945-020 (9055)
Email: pratum.soivong@cmu.ac.th
Preeyakamon Krikitrat
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935039
Email: preeyakamon.lert@cmu.ac.th
Punpilai Sriarporn
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935-019
Email: punpilai.sr@cmu.ac.th
Rangsima Tosanguan
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949-022
Email: rangsima.p@cmu.ac.th
Rangsiya Narin
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949024
Email: rangsiya.n@cmu.ac.th
Rojanee Chintanawat
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935-016
Email: rojanee.c@cmu.ac.th
Rujadhorn Indratula
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949046
Email: rujadhorn.i@cmu.ac.th
Saranya Wannachaiyakul
Lecturer

Tel. +66-53-949-013
Email: saranya.wan@cmu.ac.th
Siriluck Vadtanapong
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949105,+66 53 945011
Email: siriluck.v@cmu.ac.th
Sirinard Deechairum
Clinical Instructor

Tel. +66 826123765
Email: sirinard.d@cmu.ac.th
Sirirat Sonted
Clinical Instructor

Tel. +66 53 935038
Email: sirirat.sonted@cmu.ac.th
Sirirat Vichittragoonthavorn
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949048
Email: sirirat.wichit@cmu.ac.th
Sirirat Panuthai
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949093
Email: sirirat.panuthai@cmu.ac.th
Sivaporn Aungwattana
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 949026
Email: sivaporn.a@cmu.ac.th
Sombat Skulphan
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-949-010
Email: sombat.sk@cmu.ac.th
Somjai Sirakamon
Associate Professor

Tel. +66-53-949-060
Email: somjai.sira@cmu.ac.th
Somphit Amphai
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949039
Email: somphit.a@cmu.ac.th
Srimana Niyomkar
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949-008
Email: srimana.n@cmu.ac.th
Srisuda Chaiwan
Clinical Instructor

Tel. +66 816715524
Email: srisuda.c@cmu.ac.th
Sujitra Chaiwuth
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949037
Email: sujitra.c@cmu.ac.th
Sukritta Suankaew
Clinical Instructor

Tel. +66 53 935018
Email: sukritta.s@cmu.ac.th
Sumalee Lirtmunlikaporn
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949-024
Email: sumalee.l@cmu.ac.th
Suparat Wangsrikhun
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949101,+66 53 949047
Email: suparat.w@cmu.ac.th
Susanha Yimyam
Professor

Tel. +66 53 935-019
Email: susanha.y@cmu.ac.th
Suthisa Lamchang
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 949-005
Email: suthisa.la@cmu.ac.th
Suwimol Daroonratsamee
Lecturer

Tel. 086 6563953
Email: suwimol.d@cmu.ac.th
Suwit Inthong
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 936063,+66 53 949012
Email: suwit.in@cmu.ac.th
Tareewan Chaiboonruang
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935019,+66 53 949039
Email: tareewan.c@cmu.ac.th
Thanee Kaewthummanukul
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-949029
Email: thanee.kaewthummanu@cmu.ac.th
Thitima Suklerttrakul
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-949-006
Email: thitima.suk@cmu.ac.th
Thitinan Duangjina
Lecturer

Tel. +66-91-479-8677
Email: thitinan.duangjina@cmu.ac.th
Thitinut Akkadechanunt
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935-048
Email: thitinut.a@cmu.ac.th
Tipaporn Wonghongkul
Associate Professor

Tel. +66-53-935-020
Email: tipaporn.w@cmu.ac.th
Totsaporn Khampolsiri
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949057
Email: totsaporn.khampolsir@cmu.ac.th
Usanee Jintrawet
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949-004
Email: ujjusanee@gmail.com
Varaporn Sunthorn
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935019
Email: waraphorn.s@cmu.ac.th
Voranut Kitsumban
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-949-011
Email: voranut.k@cmu.ac.th
Wachira Suriyawong
Lecturer

Tel. +66-87-553-555-4
Email: wachira.s@cmu.ac.th
Wanchai Lertwatthanawilat
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017,+66 53 949045
Email: wanchai.lert@cmu.ac.th
Wanicha Pungchompoo
Associate Professor

Tel. +66- 53-949-055
Email: wanicha.p@cmu.ac.th
Wannita Sonkongdang
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949-002
Email: fernwannita@gmail.com
Wanpen Songkham
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935-018
Email: wanpen.song@cmu.ac.th
Warawan Udomkhamsuk
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949047,+66 53 949046
Email: warawan.u@cmu.ac.th
Warunee Fongkaew
Professor

Tel. +66 53 949-058
Email: warunee.fo@cmu.ac.th
Waruntorn Jongrungrotsakul
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949-025
Email: waruntorn.j@cmu.ac.th
Weeraporn Suthakorn
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949-064
Email: weeraporn.s@cmu.ac.th
Wilawan Tuanrat
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935018,+66 53 949024
Email: wilawan.tuanrat@cmu.ac.th
Wipada Kunaviktikul
Professor

Tel. +66 53 935-011
Email: wipada.ku@cmu.ac.th
Back to top