A leading international academic and research nursing institution.

Staff Directory


Chiara Bethany Wuorenmaa
Administrative Assistant

Tel. +66 53 935012
Email: chiara.w@cmu.ac.th
Kanoknart Ruengdao
General Service Officer

Tel. +66 53 93 5029
Email: kanoknart.s@cmu.ac.th
Kamolchanok Kawil
Secretariat

Tel. +66-53-93 5013,+66-53-935013,511472
Email: kamolchanok.k@cmu.ac.th
Grid Sriteerajit
Computer Technical Officer

Tel. +66 53 936014
Email: grid.s@cmu.ac.th
Kanyarat Janmanee
Student Quality Development Officer

Tel. +66 53 93 5029
Email: kanyarat.jan@cmu.ac.th
Karnsinee Chanin
Dormitory Manager

Tel. +66 53 935026
Email: karnsinee.c@cmu.ac.th
Kitthiphong Meemon
Facility Maintainer

Tel.
Email: Kitthiphong.m@cmu.ac.th
Kessarin Kaewvong
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: kessarin.k@cmu.ac.th
Kanin Supornsin
Mechanic

Tel. +66 53 935050
Email: kanin.supornsin@cmu.ac.th
Jarun Jaingam
Electrician

Tel. +66 53 935050
Email: jarun.j@cmu.ac.th
Jakkapob Dhatsuwan
Plan and Policy Analyst Head of Policy, Planning and Educational Quality Assurance Section

Tel. +66 53 949087
Email: jakkapob.d@cmu.ac.th
Janthakran benpad
Finance and Accounting Analyst

Tel. +66 53 936012
Email: janthakran.ph@cmu.ac.th
Junshai Thong-ngam
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: junshai.th@cmu.ac.th
Jantra Prakhongsin
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 935035,+66 53 949092
Email: jantra.p@cmu.ac.th
Jiraporn Koonawoot
General Administration Officer

Tel. 053949100
Email: jiraporn.a@cmu.ac.th
Chaweewan Thongchai
Nursing Service Center Director

Tel. +66 53 949160
Email: chaweewan.t@cmu.ac.th
Chalermchai Phumkokrux
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 936074
Email: chalermchai.p@cmu.ac.th
Chalermpon Chianglong
Research Coordinator

Tel. +66 53 949137
Email: chalermpon.ch@cmu.ac.th
Chanida Tonpiphat
Finance and Accounting Analyst

Tel. +66 53 949075
Email: chanida.t@cmu.ac.th
Chonlada Kongsuk
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 935017
Email: chonlada.k@cmu.ac.th
Chutiyapak Wisedsri
Plan and Policy Analyst

Tel. +66 53 936011
Email: chutiyapak.m@cmu.ac.th
Chot Roongaroonnitirak
Information Technology Officer

Tel. 0857166216
Email: chot.r@cmu.ac.th
Thitiyanee Smuthabahl
Academic Officer

Tel.
Email: thitiyanee.s@cmu.ac.th
Tharika Soisuwan
Graphic Design

Tel.
Email: tharika.s@cmu.ac.th
Natsuda Lerspinyowong
Finance and Accounting Analyst

Tel. +66 53 936012
Email: natsuda.l@cmu.ac.th
Nupong Promjan
Computer Technical Officer

Tel. 49087
Email: nupong.pr@cmu.ac.th
Tanawat Wongjai
International Coordinator

Tel. +66 53 935012
Email: tanawat.w@cmu.ac.th
Tanagorn Tumkandee
Information Technology Officer

Tel. +66 53 949164
Email: tanagorn.tu@cmu.ac.th
Thanchaok Sridechakul
Plan and Policy Analyst

Tel. +66 53 936011
Email: Thanchanok.s@cmu.ac.th
Thunyaporn Koichusakul
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 935011,+66 53 935011 # 0
Email: thunyaporn.koi@cmu.ac.th
Thanyachanok Kanakhaew
Registered Nurse

Tel.
Email: thanyachanok.k@cmu.ac.th
Thunyabhorn Liewtrakul
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 935025, +66 53 949078 # 16
Email: thunyabhorn.l@cmu.ac.th
Thidarat Saenchan

Tel. +66 53 949151
Email: thidarat.sa@cmu.ac.th
Nongnuch Chaiyos
Academic Officer, Senior Professional Level

Tel. +66 53 936065,+66 53 949079 # 27
Email: nongnuch.c@cmu.ac.th
Nonglak Vetchakarn
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: nonglak.v@cmu.ac.th
Napattamon Ngamvilirat
Plan and Policy Analyst

Tel. +66 53 949088
Email: napat.ngamvilirat@cmu.ac.th
Naruemon Tamun
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 935035,+66 53 949092
Email: naruemon.tamun@cmu.ac.th
Nari Nepho
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 935035,+66 53 949092
Email: nari.n@cmu.ac.th
Nittaya Manokam
Research Administrative Officer

Tel. +66 53 949100
Email: nittaya.manokam@cmu.ac.th
Nitipat Chantachai
Driver

Tel. +66 53 936073
Email: nitipat.c@cmu.ac.th
Nipha Kanpaksin
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 936065, +66 53 949079 # 21
Email: nipha.k@cmu.ac.th
Niphaphon Taemmak
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 49107
Email: niphaphon.t@cmu.ac.th
Nimapond Lah - Ay
Academic Officer

Tel. 053 935 038
Email: nimapond.lahay@cmu.ac.th
Nirun Saowamarn
Driver

Tel. 053- 936073
Email: nirun.saowamarn@cmu.ac.th
Nutchanat Suphan-udom
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 935025, +66 53 949078 # 13
Email: nutchanat.suphan@cmu.ac.th
Benjaporn chutharot
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 949071
Email: benjaporn.chu@cmu.ac.th
Prayoon Larmoon
Document Officer

Tel. +66 53 935024
Email: prayun.l@cmu.ac.th
Prachayaporn Chareonpakdee
Registered Nurse

Tel. +66 53 949138
Email: prachayaporn.c@cmu.ac.th
Pranee Chittadoo
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 945050,+66 53 935020,+66 53 935017
Email: pranee.c@cmu.ac.th
Parinya Kisakul
Audio-Visual Technical Officer

Tel. +66 53 949094
Email: parinya.k@cmu.ac.th
Preechayakorn Chaiyaso
Plan and Policy Analyst

Tel. +66 53 949088
Email: preechayakorn.c@cmu.ac.th
Paweenrut Singsin
Research Administrative Officer

Tel.
Email: paweenrut.singsin@cmu.ac.th
Parikunya Kuntarest

Tel. +66 53 936074
Email: parikunya.k@cmu.ac.th
Poonyaphat Inta
General Service Officer

Tel. +66 53 935032
Email: poonyaphat.in@cmu.ac.th
Poonnpa Wiriya
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 936065, +66 53 949079 # 23
Email: poonnpa.s@cmu.ac.th
Phagamas Buangao
Academic Officer

Tel. 053-936065, 053-949079 #25
Email: phagamas.b@cmu.ac.th
Phatchara Kuntayo
Driver

Tel. +66 53 936073
Email: phatchara.k@cmu.ac.th
Pornchulee Rungsiyarom

Tel. +66 53 936079
Email: pornchulee.r@cmu.ac.th
Pornthida Kummongkol
Finance and Accounting Analyst

Tel. +66 53 949075 , +66 53 936012
Email: pornthida.k@cmu.ac.th
Ploypailin Jearjarn
Human Resource Officer

Tel. +66 53 949070
Email: ploypailin.j@cmu.ac.th
Patcharaporn Phantong

Tel. +66 53 936075
Email: patcharaporn.ph@cmu.ac.th
Patcharapon Pingyos
Computer Technical Officer

Tel.
Email: phatcharapon.p@cmu.ac.th
Pattada Khamson
Student Quality Development Officer

Tel.
Email: pattada.k@cmu.ac.th
Pimpavee Chuaphoon
International Coordinator

Tel. +66 53 935012
Email: pimpavee.s@cmu.ac.th
Pimpron Subhame
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: pimporm.s@cmu.ac.th
Piangfah Kasemsook
Academic Officer

Tel. 053936065
Email: piangfah.k@cmu.ac.th
Paichayon Rangsiyarom
Research Administrative Officer

Tel. +66 53 936080
Email: paichayon.r@cmu.ac.th
Paitoon Chuntee
Driver

Tel. +66 53 936073
Email: paitoon.chuntee@cmu.ac.th
Pattraporn Srisombat
International Coordinator

Tel. 35012
Email: pattraporn.s@cmu.ac.th
Pattarapon Kamlar
Computer Technical Officer

Tel. 49093
Email: pattarapon.k@cmu.ac.th
Pattaravadee Prachakorn

Tel. +66 53 946079 # 104
Email: pattaravadee.p@cmu.ac.th
Manut Sitthisana
Driver

Tel. +66 53 936073
Email: manas.s@cmu.ac.th
Manuschanok Sriteerajit
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 949077 , +66 53 936062
Email: manuschanok.s@cmu.ac.th
muntanee khumpho
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 935025 #14
Email: muntanee.khumpho@cmu.ac.th
Mullika Udomsin
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 949151
Email: mullika.u@cmu.ac.th
Yodruk Kumchum
Driver

Tel. 46073
Email: yodruk.k@cmu.ac.th
Yeamlux Cherchum
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015,+66 53 937230
Email: yeamlux.ch@cmu.ac.th
Ratchada Jongpugdee
Human Resource Officer

Tel. +66 53 935038
Email: busabong.ch@cmu.ac.th
Lamjuan Lo-Phet
Supply Analyst, Senior Professional LevelHead of Finance and Commodities Section

Tel. +66 53 949074
Email: lamjuan.lophet@cmu.ac.th
Wannakorn Changsilp
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 935025, +66 53 949078 #11
Email: wannakorn.cha@cmu.ac.th
Wannaporn Namkham
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 935018
Email: wannaporn.namkam@cmu.ac.th
Warakorn Kuntayo
Plan and Policy Analyst

Tel. +66 53 949088
Email: warakorn.k@cmu.ac.th
Watchara Chirdlum
Supply Analyst

Tel. +66 53 935028
Email: watchara.c@cmu.ac.th
Warunee Wongprasert
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 935016
Email: warunee.wong@cmu.ac.th
Wasana Tanglee
Nutritionist

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: wasana.au@cmu.ac.th
Withun Sriwilai
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 935050
Email: withun.s@cmu.ac.th
Wineerat Somno
General Service Officer

Tel. +66 857061282
Email: wineerat.r@cmu.ac.th
Withutchathorn Yutabootr
Finance and Accounting Analyst

Tel.
Email: withutchathorn.y@cmu.ac.th
Woothinant Incha
Computer Technical Officer

Tel. 36065
Email: woothinant.i@cmu.ac.th
Saranya Chaisang
Foreign Affairs Officer, Professional LevelHead of Research Administration, Academic Services, and International Relations Section

Tel. +66 53 935012
Email: saranya.c@cmu.ac.th
Sriphan Apimon
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 894175
Email: sriphan.a@cmu.ac.th
Sripen Singkaew
Caregiver Supervisor

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: Sripen.sing@cmu.ac.th
Sujika Phumkokrux
Academic Officer, Senior Professional LevelHead of Educational Services and Student Quality Development Section

Tel. +66 53 94 9079#29, 66 53 94 9115
Email: sujika.p@cmu.ac.th
Supaluk Poungmalai
Nursing Lab Facilitator

Tel. 36082
Email: supaluk.po@cmu.ac.th
Supawit Sirt
Mechanic

Tel. +66 87 472747
Email: supawit.s@cmu.ac.th
Sonthaya Buntoeng
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 935050
Email: sonthaya.b@cmu.ac.th
Somchit Kiatwattanacharoen
Registered Nurse, Senior Professional Level

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: somchit.kiat@cmu.ac.th
Sompit Supornsin
General Administration Officer, Senior Professional Level

Tel. +66 53 935024, +66 53 936060
Email: sompit.supornsin@cmu.ac.th
Samarn Saokaew
Audio-Visual Officer

Tel. +66 53 935027
Email: samarn.s@cmu.ac.th
Sangwan Boonma
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: sangwan.bo@cmu.ac.th
Saithong Khompor
Document Officer

Tel. 49107
Email: saithong.kh@cmu.ac.th
Saithong Bunrueng
Facility Maintainer

Tel. +66 53 949091
Email: saithong.b@cmu.ac.th
Supoj Cheiwchan
Public Relations Officer

Tel. +66 53 935045
Email: supoj.c@cmu.ac.th
Supapan Chaiwan
Research Administrative Officer

Tel. +66 53 935033
Email: supapan.ch@cmu.ac.th
suparat Samerjai
Document Officer

Tel. +66 53 935024,+66 53 936060
Email: suparat.sa@cmu.ac.th
Surasak Rarit
Driver

Tel. +66 53 936073
Email: surasak.rarit@cmu.ac.th
Surasak Intajak
Facility Maintainer

Tel. 0947600651
Email: surasak.intajak@cmu.ac.th
Adun Seekhomdee
General Service Officer

Tel. +66 53 935050
Email: adun.seekhomdee@cmu.ac.th
Anurak Nomwong
Child Caregiver

Tel. +66 53 935015
Email: anurak.no@cmu.ac.th
Anusra Loetchanathadakul
General Administration Officer Head of Administration and Correspondence Section

Tel. +66 53 949069
Email: anusra.t@cmu.ac.th
Apichon Sommit
Student Quality Development Officer

Tel. +66 53 949083
Email: apichon.som@cmu.ac.th
Areeyaporn Wuthiwaongshotigun
Academic Officer

Tel. 053-936065
Email: areeyaporn.w@cmu.ac.th
Akkharapha Vadtanapong
Dormitory Manager

Tel.
Email: akkharapha.v@cmu.ac.th
Anyarat Wongwiriyapun
Academic Officer

Tel. +66 53 936065, +66 53 949079 # 22
Email: anyarat.w@cmu.ac.th
Ampika Suwannabut
Research Administrative Officer

Tel. +66 53 935033
Email: ampika.s@cmu.ac.th
Aiyaran Phumsaksirikun
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 949151
Email: nusorn.c@cmu.ac.th
Arnon Jindathum
Computer Technical Officer

Tel. +66 53 936014
Email: arnon.j@cmu.ac.th
AMPA NIMMANPIPAK
Supply Analyst

Tel. +66 53 935032
Email: ampa.nim@cmu.ac.th
Eaknarin Chaiwooth
General Administration Officer

Tel. +66 53 949674
Email: eaknarin.c@cmu.ac.th
Appie Lungkidla
Facility Maintainer

Tel.
Email: apple.l@cmu.ac.th
Back to top