A leading international academic and research nursing institution.

Faculty Directory


Acharaporn Sripusanapan
Assistant Professor

Tel. Ped Dept: +66 53 949003, EQD: +66 53 941402
Email: acharaporn.s@cmu.ac.th
Akeau Unahalekhaka
Professor

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949028
Email: akeau.u@cmu.ac.th
Anon Wisutthananon
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949032
Email: anon.w@cmu.ac.th
Apichat Kardosod
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949045
Email: apichat.k@cmu.ac.th
Apiradee Nantsupawat
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935021 , +66 53 936071
Email: apiradee.n@cmu.ac.th
Benjamas Suksatit
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935020 , +66 53 949051
Email: benjamas.s@cmu.ac.th
Boonchoo Anusasananun
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949044
Email: boonchoo.a@cmu.ac.th
Chadchadaporn Nuntakwang
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 93 5039
Email: chadchadaporn.n@cmu.ac.th
Chalinee Suvanayos
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 936063 , +66 53 949010
Email: chalinee.s@cmu.ac.th
Chanchai Yothayai
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949047
Email: chanchai.y@cmu.ac.th
Chayapha Sanluang
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935021 , +66 53 949118
Email: cattaliya.s@cmu.ac.th
Chirapon Mitmat
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935014, +66 53 949005
Email: chirapon.m@cmu.ac.th
Chiraporn Tachaudomdach
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 949107 , +66 53 935020
Email: chiraporn.tac@cmu.ac.th
Chonkannika Nitipakdi
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935018, +66 53 949025
Email: chonkannika.nitipak@cmu.ac.th
Chutima Meechamnan
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949050
Email: chutima.m@cmu.ac.th
Decha Tamdee
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949063
Email: decha.t@cmu.ac.th
Hunsa Sethabouppha
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 936063 , +66 53 949014
Email: hunsa.s@cmu.ac.th
Jindarat Chaiard
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949107 , +66 53 935020
Email: jindarat.c@cmu.ac.th
Jiranan Wongsuwan
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935018
Email: jiranan.wong@cmu.ac.th
Jirawan Deeluea
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66-53-949-036
Email: jirawan.d@cmu.ac.th
Jittawadee Rhiantong
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935020 , +66 53 949057
Email: jittawadee.r@cmu.ac.th
Jutamas Chotibang
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935014,+66 53 949003
Email: jutamas.c@cmu.ac.th
Jutarat Mesukko
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949008
Email: jutarat.m@cmu.ac.th
Kanittha Rattanakanlaya
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949049
Email: kanittha.r@cmu.ac.th
Kanjana Thana
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949019
Email: kanjana.th@cmu.ac.th
Kansuda Pitchayametathun
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935019
Email: waraphorn.s@cmu.ac.th
Karnjana Nimarangkul
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53-935-039
Email: karnjana.chai@cmu.ac.th
Kasara Sripichyakan
Associate Professor

Tel. +66-53-935-019
Email: kasara.sripichyakan@cmu.ac.th
Kedsaraporn Udkunta
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935021 , +66 53 936071
Email: kedsaraporn.ud@cmu.ac.th
Kingfa Sanglee
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935019,+66 53 949036
Email: kingfa.s@cmu.ac.th
KORAWIT SRIPRASERT
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935018, +66 53 949025
Email: korawit.sr@cmu.ac.th
Kronthip Inmueang

Tel. +66 53 945020
Email: kronthip.inmueang@cmu.ac.th
Kulwadee Abhicharttibutra
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935021 , +66 53 949061
Email: kulwadee.a@cmu.ac.th
Kunlayanee Tantranont
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949027
Email: kunlayanee.t@cmu.ac.th
Kwaunpanomporn Thummathai
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 936063 , +66 53 949009
Email: kwaunpanomporn.th@cmu.ac.th
Lalida Noppakun
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949048
Email: lalida.n@cmu.ac.th
Lawitra Khiaokham
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53-935-039
Email: prueksalada.k@cmu.ac.th
Manutsawee Kanom
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935020
Email: manutsawee.k@cmu.ac.th
Nantaporn Sansiriphun
Associate Professor

Tel. +66-53-949-042
Email: nantaporn.san@cmu.ac.th
Nantarat Matayaboon
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949005
Email: dolporn.m@cmu.ac.th
Naphaphorn Wongwiwatthananukit
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935016
Email: naphaphorn.w@cmu.ac.th
Nattaporn Ontrakrai
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949006
Email: nattaporn.o@cmu.ac.th
Nattaya Suwankruhasn
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935020 , +66 53 949055
Email: nattaya.s@cmu.ac.th
Nattaya Yakong
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935020
Email: nattaya.y@cmu.ac.th
Natthawan Suwan
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935016
Email: natthawan.suwan@cmu.ac.th
Nethong Namprom
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949007
Email: nethong.namprom@cmu.ac.th
Nongkran Viseskul
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 949020
Email: nongkran.v@cmu.ac.th
Nonglak Chaloumsuk
Lecturer

Tel. +66-53-949-035
Email: nonglak.c@cmu.ac.th
Nongyao Kasatpibal
Professor

Tel. +66 53 935016
Email: nongyao.ka@cmu.ac.th
Noppamas Sripetchwandee
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949031
Email: noppamas.p@cmu.ac.th
Nuttamon Vuttanon
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949044
Email: nuttamon.v@cmu.ac.th
Nuttanicha Sriboonyawattana
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949005
Email: nuttanicha.baiya@cmu.ac.th
Orn-Anong Wichaikhum
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935021 , +66 53 949155
Email: orn-anong.w@cmu.ac.th
Parichat Thapwong

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949046
Email: parichat.t@cmu.ac.th
Pataporn Bawornthip
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935018
Email: pataporn.b@cmu.ac.th
Patcharee Woragidpoonpol
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 949007
Email: patcharee.w@cmu.ac.th
Patcharin Chaisurin
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949049
Email: patcharin.c@cmu.ac.th
Patnaree Tapanya

Tel. 0992939257
Email: patnaree.tapanya@cmu.ac.th
Patompong Khaw-on

Tel. +66 53 935033
Email: patompong.kh@cmu.ac.th
Patraporn Bhatarasakoon
Professor

Tel. +66 53 936063 , +66 53 935049
Email: patraporn.t@cmu.ac.th
Petsunee Thungjaroenkul
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935021 , +66 53 949116
Email: petsunee.t@cmu.ac.th
Phanida Juntasopeepun
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949106
Email: phanida.j@cmu.ac.th
Phiset Khueanthong
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935014
Email: phiset.kh@cmu.ac.th
Pimpaporn Klunklin
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 949003
Email: pimpaporn.k@cmu.ac.th
Piyanut Xuto
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 949039,+66 53 949035
Email: piyanut.x@cmu.ac.th
Piyaporn Prasitwattanaseree
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935019, +66 53 935039,+66 53 949035
Email: piyaporn.p@cmu.ac.th
Piyawan Sawasdisingha
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935022
Email: piyawan.sa@cmu.ac.th
Piyawan Sritawan
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935039 , +66 53 949038
Email: piyawan.nuntapong@cmu.ac.th
Podjanee Khwanngern
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935019,+66 53 935039,+66 53 949036
Email: podjanee.p@cmu.ac.th
Pratum Soivong
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935020 , +66 53 949058
Email: pratum.soivong@cmu.ac.th
Preeyakamon Krikitrat
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935039
Email: preeyakamon.lert@cmu.ac.th
Ramida Subpaiboonkit
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949025
Email: ramida.s@cmu.ac.th
Rangsima Tosanguan
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949022
Email: rangsima.p@cmu.ac.th
Rangsiya Narin
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949023
Email: rangsiya.n@cmu.ac.th
Rojanee Chintanawat
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935016
Email: rojanee.c@cmu.ac.th
Rujadhorn Indratula
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949046
Email: rujadhorn.i@cmu.ac.th
Ruksanudt Budda
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949025
Email: duangduen.b@cmu.ac.th
Saranya Wannachaiyakul
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 936063 , +66 53 936013
Email: saranya.wan@cmu.ac.th
Sirinard Deechairum

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949046
Email: sirinard.d@cmu.ac.th
Sirinthip Phuwayanon
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935014
Email: sirinthip.p@cmu.ac.th
Sirirat Nitayawan
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 936063 , +66 53 949012
Email: sirirat.n@cmu.ac.th
Sirirat Chaithaworn
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935039
Email: sirirat.sonted@cmu.ac.th
Sirirat Panuthai
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935020
Email: sirirat.panuthai@cmu.ac.th
Sirirat Vichittragoonthavorn
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949048
Email: sirirat.wichit@cmu.ac.th
Sivaporn Aungwattana
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949026
Email: sivaporn.a@cmu.ac.th
Sombat Skulphan
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 936063
Email: sombat.sk@cmu.ac.th
Somjai Sirakamon
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935021 , +66 53 949060
Email: somjai.sira@cmu.ac.th
Somphit Amphai
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949039
Email: somphit.a@cmu.ac.th
Srimana Niyomkar
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949008
Email: srimana.n@cmu.ac.th
Srisuda Iamruksa
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949046
Email: srisuda.i@cmu.ac.th
Sujitra Chaiwuth
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949037
Email: sujitra.c@cmu.ac.th
Sukritta Jaichomcheun
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949031
Email: sukritta.j@cmu.ac.th
Sumalee Lirtmunlikaporn
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949024
Email: sumalee.l@cmu.ac.th
Suparat Wangsrikhun
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949047
Email: suparat.w@cmu.ac.th
Sutthinan Codrington
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935020 , +66 53 949056
Email: sutthinan.cod@cmu.ac.th
Sutthirat Charoenphornphong
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935014
Email: sutthirat.cha@cmu.ac.th
Suwimol Daroonratsamee
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949005
Email: suwimol.d@cmu.ac.th
Suwit Inthong
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 936063 , +66 53 949012
Email: suwit.in@cmu.ac.th
Tareewan Chaiboonruang
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935019,+66 53 949039
Email: tareewan.c@cmu.ac.th
Thanee Kaewthummanukul
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935011 , +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949029
Email: thanee.kaewthummanu@cmu.ac.th
Thitima Suklerttrakul
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 949006
Email: thitima.suk@cmu.ac.th
Thitinan Duangjina
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935020
Email: thitinan.d@cmu.ac.th
Thitinut Akkadechanunt
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935021 , +66 53 949119
Email: thitinut.a@cmu.ac.th
Wachira Suriyawong
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 935018
Email: wachira.s@cmu.ac.th
Wanchai Lertwatthanawilat
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949045
Email: wanchai.lert@cmu.ac.th
Wanicha Pungchompoo
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935020 , +66 53 949052
Email: wanicha.p@cmu.ac.th
Wannita Sonkongdang
Lecturer

Tel. +66 53 949002
Email: wannita.s@cmu.ac.th
Wanpen Songkham
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949033
Email: wanpen.song@cmu.ac.th
Warawan Udomkhwamsuk
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935017 , +66 53 949050
Email: warawan.u@cmu.ac.th
Waruntorn Jongrungrotsakul
Assistant Professor

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949030
Email: waruntorn.j@cmu.ac.th
Weeraporn Suthakorn
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949064
Email: weeraporn.s@cmu.ac.th
Wilawan Tuanrat
Associate Professor

Tel. +66 53 935018 , +66 53 949021
Email: wilawan.tuanrat@cmu.ac.th
Back to top